LWVBN Home

Niagara County Elected Officials

Years denote next election year.

NIAGARA COUNTY NY OFFICIALS
Niagara Courthouse
175 Hawley St.
Lockport NY 14094
439-7001 www.niagaracounty.com
County Clerk
Joseph Jastrzemski (R), 4 years,   '19

439-7022

niagaracounty.clerk@niagaraounty.com
District Attorney
Caroline A. Wojtaszek (R), 4 years,   '20

439-7085

ncda@niagaracounty.coma>
County Treasurer
Kyle Andrews (D), 4 years   '18

439-7018

kyle.andrews@niagaracounty.com
Sheriff
James Voutour (D), 4 years,   '20

438-3370

james.voutour@niagaracounty.com
Niagara County Judge & Surrogate
Matthew J. Murphy III (D)
Sara Sheldon Farkas (R )
280-6399
280-6403
Niagara County Family Court Judges
Kathleen Wojtaszek-Jarino (R)
John Batt (R) (Lockport)
371-4050
280-6440

NIAGARA COUNTY LEGISLATORS
Niagara Courthouse
175 Hawley St.
Lockport NY 14094
439-7001 www.niagaracounty.com
DistrictTerm 2 years, '17
1Clyde L. Burmaster (R)791-3111Clyde.Burmaster@niagaracounty.com
2Rebecca S. Wydysh (R)510-3678Rebecca.Wydysh@niagaracounty.com
3Mark J. Grozio (D)283-8033Mark.Grozio@niagaracounty.com
4Owen T. Steed (D)990-6518Owen.Steed@niagaracounty.com
5Jason A. Zona (D) 524-2248Jason.Zonao@niagaracounty.com
6Dennis F. Virtuoso (D)284-1582Dennis.Virtuoso@niagaracounty.com
7Kathryn L. Lance (R)696-0583Kathryn.Lance@niagaracounty.com
8Richard Andres (R))629-3993Richard.Andres@niagaracounty.com
9Randy Bradt (R)912-9769Randy.Bradt@niagaracounty.com
10David Godfrey (R)751-9606David.Godfrey@niagaracounty.com
11Anthony J. Nemi (R)434-0133Anthony.Nemi@niagaracounty.com
12William S. Collins, Sr. (R)434-7512William.Collins@niagaracounty.com
13William Keith McNall (R)434-8070Keith.McNall@niagaracounty.com
14John Syracuse (R)778-5064John.Syracuse@niagaracounty.com
15Michael A. Hill (R)735-3259Michael.Hill@niagaracounty.com

CITY OFFICIALS IN NIAGARA COUNTY, NY
CITY OF LOCKPORT
Lockport Municipal Building
One Locks Plaza, Lockport, NY 14094
439-6676 www.lockportny.gov
Mayor Anne McCaffrey (R) '19 amccaffrey@lockportny.gov
Council President David Wohleben (R) dwohleben@lockportny.gov
City Clerk Richelle Pasceri (appointed) rpasceri@lockportny.gov
CITY OF NIAGARA FALLS
745 Main St. Niagara Falls, NY 14301 286-4300 www.niagarafallsusa.org
Mayor Paul Dyster (D) '19 paul.dyster@niagarafallsny.gov
Council Chair Andrew Touma (D) andrew.touma@niagarafallsny.gov
City Clerk Carol Antonucci (appointed) carol.antonucci@niagarafallsny.gov
CITY OF NORTH TONAWANDA
216 Payne Ave. N. Tonawanda, NY14120 695-8555 www.northtonawanda.org
Mayor Arthur Pappas (R) '17 artpappas@northtonawanda.org
Council President Russell Rizzo (R) rrizzo@northtonawanda.org
City Clerk/Treas. Daniel Quinn (R) '19 danquinn@northtonawanda.org

TOWN AND VILLAGE OFFICIALS IN NIAGARA COUNTY, NY
CAMBRIA
4160 Upper Mountain Rd. Sanborn, NY 14132 433-7664 www.townofcambria.com
Supervisor Wright Ellis (R) '19 supervisor@townofcambria.com
Town Clerk Tamara Cooper (R) '17 townclerk@townofcambria.com
HARTLAND
8942 Ridge Rd. Gasport, NY 14067 735-7179 www.townofhartland.org
Supervisor Ross Annabel (R) '19 jslabyk@hotmail.com
Town Clerk Cynthia Boyler (R) '17 hartland@rochester.rr.com
LEWISTON
1375 Ridge Rd. Lewiston, NY 14092 754-8213 www.townoflewiston.us
Supervisor Steve Broderick (R) '19 supervisor@townoflewiston.us
Town Clerk Donna Garfinkel (R) '19 drgarfinkel@townoflewiston.us
Village of Lewiston
145 North 4th St. Lewiston, NY 14092
Mailing Address: PO Box 325 Lewiston, NY 14092
754-8271 www.villageoflewiston.net
Mayor Terri Collesano (R) '18 clerk@villageoflewiston.com
Village Clerk Amy Falada (appointed) clerk@villageoflewiston.com
LOCKPORT
6560 Dysinger Rd. Lockport, NY 14094 439-9520 www.elockport.com
Supervisor Mark C. Crocker (R) '19 crocker@elockport.com
Town Clerk Nancy Brooks (R) '17 townclerk@elockport.com
NEWFANE
2737 Main Street Newfane, NY 14108 778-8531 www.townofnewfane.com
Supervisor Timothy Horanburg (R) '19 tonsupervisor@roadrunner.com
Town Clerk Mildred Kramp (R) '19 tonclerk@roadrunner.com
NIAGARA
7105 Lockport Rd. Niagara Falls, NY 14305 297-2150 www.townofniagara.com
Supervisor Lee Wallace (D) '19 lwallace@townofniagara.com
Town Clerk Sylvia Virtuoso (D) '19 svirtuoso@townofniagara.com
PENDLETON
6570 Campbell Blvd. Lockport, NY 14094 625-8833 www.pendletonny.us
Supervisor Joel Maerten (R) '19 jmaerten@pendletonny.us
Town Clerk Terry Pienta (R) '19 tpienta@pendletonny.us
PORTER
3265 Creek Rd. Youngstown, NY 14174 745-3730 www.townofporter.net
Supervisor Merton Wiepert (R) '17 portersupervisor@roadrunner.com
Town Clerk Barb Dubell (R '19 portertownclerk@roadrunner.com
Village of Youngstown
240 Lockport St. Youngstown, NY 14174
Mailing Address: PO Box 168, Youngstown, NY 14174
745-7721 www.youngstownnewyork.us
Mayor Raleigh B. Reynolds March '19 rreynolds@youngstownnewyork.us
Village Clerk Cynthia Tripoli (appointed) ctripoli@youngstownnewyork.us
ROYALTON
5316 Royalton Center Rd. Middleport, NY 14105 772-2431 www.townofroyalton.org/content
Supervisor Jennifer Bieber (R) '19 trsuper@rochester.rr.com
Town Clerk Marie Little (R) '17 trclerk1@rochester.rr.com
Village of Middleport
24 Main St. Middleport, NY 14105
Mailing Address: PO Box 186, Middleport, NY 14105
735-3303 www.villageofmiddleport.org/content
Mayor Richard Westcott March '19 MiddleportNY@villageofmiddleport.org
Village Clerk Rebecca Schweigert (appointed) MiddleportNY@villageofmiddleport.org
SOMERSET
8700 Haight Rd. Barker, NY 14012 795-3575 www.somersetny.org
Supervisor Daniel Engert (R) '19 daniel.engert@gmail .com
Town Clerk Tracy Carmer (C) '17 tracy.carmer@gmail.com
Village of Barker
8708 Main St. Barker, NY 14012
Mailing Address: PO Box 298, Barker, NY 14012
795-3777 www.villageofbarker.org
Mayor Aaron Nellist March '19 villageofbarkermayor@gmail.com
Village Clerk Amanda Detschner (appointed) barkervillage@roadrunner.com
WHEATFIELD
2800 Church Rd. N. Tonawanda, NY 14120 694-6440 www.wheatfield.ny.us
Supervisor Robert Cliffe (R) '19 supervisor@wheatfield.ny.us
Town Clerk Kathleen Harrington (R) '17 kathyh@wheatfield.ny.us
WILSON
375 Lake St. Wilson, NY 14172
Mailing Address: PO Box 537 Wilson, NY 14172
751-6704 www.wilsonnewyork.com
Supervisor Doyle Phillips (R ) '19 supervisor@wilsonnewyork.com
Town Clerk Diane Muscoreil (R ) '19 TownClerk@wilsonnewyork.com
Village of Wilson
375 Lake St. Wilson., NY 14172
Mailing Address: PO Box 596, Wilson, NY 14172
751-6764 villageofwilson.org/content
Mayor Bernie Leiker, Jr. March '17 VillageofWilson@verizon.net
Clerk/Treasurer Ellen Hibbard (appointed) EllenVilWil@verizon.net

03/11/2017