LWVBN Home

New York State Representatives

Years denote next election year.

NEW YORK STATE EXECUTIVE OFFICIALS
Governor of New York
The Hon. Kathy Hochul (D)
, term 4 yrs.,'22
State Capitol
Albany NY 12224
518-474-8390
Fax: 518-474-1513
www.governor.ny.gov
Lieutenant Governor of New York
Brian Benjamin (D)
, term 4 yrs., '22
State Capitol
Albany NY 12224
518-402-2292
Comptroller
Thomas DiNapoli (D)
, 4 years, '22
110 State St.,
Albany, NY 12207
(518) 474-4044
www.osc.state.ny.us
contactus@osc.ny.us
Attorney General
Letitia James (D)
, term 4 years, '22
350 Main St., Suite 300 A
Buffalo, NY 14202
716-853-8400
www.ag.ny.gov
NYS 8th Judicial District Offices
92 Franklin St., 3rd Floor
Buffalo, NY 14202
716-845-2505

NEW YORK STATE LEGISLATIVE OFFICIALS
NEW YORK STATE SENATE NEW YORK STATE ASSEMBLY
Term 2 years, '22
Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-2800
www.nysenate.gov
Term 2 years, '22
Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-3791
www.assembly.state.ny.us
Senate Majority Leader: Andrea Stewart-Cousins (D)
518-455-2585    scousins@nysenate.gov
Assembly Speaker: Carl Heastie (D)
518-455-3791    Speaker@nyassembly.gov
District 59
The Hon. Patrick Gallivan (R)

2721 Transit Road, Suite 116
Elma, NY 14059
716-656-8544    gallivan@nysenate.gov
District 140
The Hon. William Conrad (D)

34 Peuquet Parkway
Tonawanda, NY 14150
716-873-2540    conradw@nyassembly.gov
District 60
The Hon. Sean M. Ryan (D)

6o Lakefront Blvd., Ste 125
Buffalo, NY 14202
716-854-8705    ryan@nysenate.gov
District 141
The Hon. Crystal Peoples-Stokes (D)

425 Michigan Ave., Suite 4
Buffalo, NY 14203
716-897-9714    PeopleC@nyassembly.gov
District 61
The Hon. Edward A. Rath III (R)

1961 Wehrle Drive, Ste. 9
Williamsville, NY 14221
716-631-8695    ranz@nysenate.gov
District 142
The Hon. Pat Burke (D)

1074 Union Rd.
West Seneca, NY 14224
716-608-6099    burkep@assembly.state.ny.us
District 62
The Hon. Robert G. Ortt (R)

175 Walnut Street, Suite 6
Lockport, NY 14094
716-434-0680    Ortt@nysenate.gov
District 143
The Hon. Monica Wallace (D)

2562 Walden Ave., Suite 102
Cheektowaga NY 14225
716-686-0080    wallacem@nyassembly.gov
District 63
The Hon. Timothy Kennedy (D)

2239 S. Park Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14220
716-826-2683    kennedy@nysenate.gov
District 144
The Hon. Michael J. Norris (R)

8180 Main St.
Clarence, NY 14221
716-839-4691    norrism@nyassembly.gov
District 145
The Hon. Angelo J. Morinello (R)

800 Main St., Suite 2C
Niagara Falls, NY 14301
716-282-6062    morinelloa@nyassembly.gov
District 146
The Hon. Karen McMahon (D)

5500 Main St., Ste 216
Williamsville NY 14221
716-634-1895    mcmahonk@nyassembly.gov
District 147
The Hon. David DiPietro (R)

411 Main St.
East Aurora, NY 14052
716-655-0951    DiPiertoD@nyassembly.gov
District 149
The Hon. Jonathan Rivera (D)

65 Grant Street
Buffalo NY 14213
716-885-9630    riverajd@nyassembly.gov

To find the status of bills in the NYS Legislature call 800-342-9860. You will need the bill number.
Online: public.leginfo.state.ny.us

03/26/2021