LWVBN Home

New York State Representatives

Years denote next election year.

NEW YORK STATE OFFICIALS
Governor
The Hon. Andrew Cuomo (D)

Term 4 years, '18
Executive Chambers, State Capitol
Albany NY 12224
518-474-8390
www.governor.ny.gov
Regional Office
95 Perry St., Suite 500
Buffalo, NY 14203 716-846-8200
Comptroller
Thomas Dinapoli (D)
, 4 years, '18
65 Court St., Room 504
Buffalo, NY 14202
716-847-7122
www.osc.state.ny.us
Attorney General
Eric Schneiderman (D)
, term 4 years, '18
350 Main St., Suite 300 A
Buffalo, NY 14202
716-853-8400
www.ag.ny.gov
NYS 8th Judicial District Offices
25 Delaware Ave
Buffalo, NY 14202
716-845-9301

NEW YORK STATE SENATE NEW YORK STATE ASSEMBLY
Term 2 years, '18
Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
518-455-2800
www.nysenate.gov
Term 2 years, '18
Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-4100
www.assembly.state.ny.us
Senate Majority Leader: John Flanagan (R)
518-455-2071    Flanagan@nysenate.gov
Assembly Speaker: Carl Heastie (D)
518-455-3791    Speaker@assembly.state.ny.us
District 59
The Hon. Patrick Gallivan (R)

2721 Transit Road, Suite 116
Elma, NY 14059
716-656-8544    gallivan@nysenate.gov
District 140
The Hon. Robin Schimminger (D)

3514 Delaware Ave.
Kenmore NY 14217
716-873-2540    SchimmR@nyassembly.gov
District 60
The Hon. Christoper L. Jacobs (R)

65 Court St., Suite 213
Buffalo, NY 14202
716-854-8705    jacobs@nysenate.gov
District 141
The Hon. Crystal Peoples-Stokes (D)

425 Michigan Ave., Suite 4
Buffalo, NY 14203
716-897-9714    PeopleC@nyassembly.gov
District 61
The Hon. Michael Ranzenhofer (R)

8203 Main St., Suite 4
Williamsville, NY 14221
716-631-8695    ranz@nysenate.gov
District 142
The Hon. Michael P. Kearns (D)

1074 Union Rd.
West Seneca, NY 14224
716-608-6099    kearnsm@assembly.state.ny.us
District 62
The Hon. Robert G. Ortt (R)

175 Walnut Street
Lockport, NY 14094
716-434-0680     Ortt@nysenate.gov
District 143
The Hon. Monica Wallace (D)

2562 Walden Ave., Suite 102
Cheektowaga NY 14225
716-686-0080    wallacm@nyassembly.gov
District 63
The Hon. Timothy Kennedy (D)

2239 S. Park Ave.
Buffalo, NY 14220
716-826-2683    kennedy@nysenate.gov
District 144
The Hon. Michael J. Norris (R)

8180 Main St.
Williamsville, NY 14221
716-839-4691    norrism@nyassembly.gov
District 145
The Hon. Angelo J. Morinello (R)

800 Main St., Suite 2C
Niagara Falls, NY 14301
716-282-6062    morinelloa@nyassembly.gov
District 146
The Hon. Raymond Walter (R)

5555 Main St.
Williamsville NY 14221
716-634-1895    walterr@nyassembly.gov
District 147
The Hon. David DiPietro (R)

411 Main St.
East Aurora, NY 14052
716-655-0951    DiPiertoD@nyassembly.gov
District 149
The Hon. Sean Ryan (D)

936 Delaware Ave., Suite 5
Buffalo NY 14209
716-885-9630    RyanS@nyassembly.gov

To find the status of bills in the NYS Legislature call 800-342-9860. You will need the bill number.
On Line: public.leginfo.state.ny.us

03/11/2017