Board of Directors and Committee Chairs 2021-2022

Board of Directors
PresidentLori Robinson
Vice President: Program/Issues Committee ChairMarian Deutschman
SecretarySusan Dombrowski
TreasurerShirley Joy
Voter Services and Youth Program Committee ChairBarbara Gunderson
Membership Co-Chair Mary Ann Turkla
Chair of the DEI and Get Out the Vote CommitteesLiz Zausmer
Governance Chair and Finance ChairRebecca LaCivita
Education Committee ChairSusan Czyrny
Healthcare Committee Co-ChairAlberta Roman

Committee Chairs
Advocacy Chair Ramona Gallagher
Election Services ChairAlan Dozoretz
Healthcare Committee Co-Chair Judy Huber
Local Government Committee ChairMarian Deutschman
Money In Politics Committee Chair and RedistrictingJanet Massaro
Nominating Committee ChairRamona Gallagher
Students Inside Albany CoordinatorJanet Goodsell
Volunteer Coordinator for Naturalization CeremoniesDeborah Schiffner
Volunteer Co-Coordinator for Voter RegistrationLiz McGough
Volunteer Co-Coordinator for Voter RegistrationPatti Meyer Lee
Voter Copy EditorTerri Parks
Voter Graphic EditorKathleen McCormick
Waterfront Committee ChairGladys Gifford
West Valley Citizen Task ForcePat Townsend

Office Manager
Amelia Palka-Mikes