LWVBN Home

Erie County Elected Officials

Years denote next election year.

Information also available at
www.elections.erie.gov/public-officials-2/#PublicOfficials

ERIE COUNTY NY OFFICIALS
County Executive
The Hon. Mark Poloncarz (D), 4 years,   '19
Rath County Office Bldg., 16th Floor
95 Franklin St., Buffalo, NY 14202


858-8500


countyexecutive@erie.gov
Comptroller
Stefan Mychajliw (R)

858-8400

comptroller@erie.gov
County Clerk
Peggy Lagree (acting), 4 years,   '17

858-8865

ErieCountyClerkOffice@erie.gov
District Attorney
John J. Flynn (D) , 4 years,   '20

858-2424

email not provided
Sheriff
Timothy Howard (R), 4 years,   '17

858-8095

sheriff@erie.gov
Erie Supreme and County Courts 845-9301
Erie County Family Court 845-7400

ERIE COUNTY LEGISLATORS
92 Franklin St., 4th Floor
Buffalo NY 14202
858-7500
www.erie.gov/legislature
DistrictTerm 2 years, '17
1Barbara Miller-Williams (D)842-0490BMW@Erie.gov
2Betty Jean Grant (D)894-0914BettyJean.Grant@erie.gov
3Peter J. Savage III (D)832-0493Peter.Savage@erie.gov
4Kevin Hardwick (R)858-8672Kevin.Hardwick@erie.gov
5Thomas Loughran (D)836-0198Thomas.Loughran@erie.gov
6Edward A. Rath, III (R)858-8676edward.rath@erie.gov
7Patrick Burke (D)858-8480patrick.burke@erie.gov
8Ted B. Morton (R)858-8856ted.morton@erie.gov
9Lynne Dixon (I)858-8671Lynne.Dixon@erie.gov
10Joseph C. Lorigo (C)858-8922joseph.lorigo@erie.gov
11John J. Mills (R)858-8850john.mills@erie.gov

CITY OFFICIALS IN ERIE COUNTY, NY
CITY OF BUFFALO
65 Niagara Square, Buffalo, NY 14202 851-4200 www.ci.buffalo.ny.us
Mayor Byron Brown (D) '17 mayor@city-buffalo.com
Comptroller Mark J.F. Schroeder (D) '17 markjfschroeder@city-buffalo.com
Council President Darius G. Pridgen (D) '17 dpridgen@city-buffalo.com
CITY OF LACKAWANNA
714 Ridge Rd., Lackawanna, NY 14218 827-6450 www.lackawannany.gov
Mayor Geoff Zymanski (D) '19 mayor@lackny.com
City Clerk Jacqueline Caferro (appointed) cityclerk@lackny.com
Council President Keith Lewis (D) citycouncil@lackny.com
CITY OF TONAWANDA
200 Niagara St., Tonawanda, NY 14150 695-1800 www.ci.tonawanda.ny.us
Mayor Rickie Davis, Jr. (D) '17 mayor@ci.tonawanda.ny.us
City Clerk Gayle Syposs gsyposs@ci.tonawanda.ny.us
Council President Jenna Koch (D) jkoch4council@gmail.com

TOWN AND VILLAGE OFFICIALS IN ERIE COUNTY, NY
ALDEN
3311 Wende Rd., Alden, NY 14004 937-6969 www2.erie.gov/alden
Supervisor Richard A. Savage (R) '19 richard.savage@alden.erie.gov
Town Clerk Debra Crist (R) '17 cristd@alden.erie.gov
Village of Alden
13336 Broadway, Alden, NY 14004 937-9216 www2.erie.gov/village_alden
Mayor Michael Manicki '20 mmanicki@rochester.rr.com
AMHERST
5583 Main St., Williamsville, NY 14221 631-7032 www.amherst.ny.us
Supervisor Barry Weinstein (R) bweinstein@amherst.ny.us
Town Clerk Marjory Jaeger (R) '17 mjaeger@amherst.ny.us
Village of Williamsville
5565 Main St., Williamsville, NY 14221 632-4120 www.walkablewilliamsville.com
Mayor Brian Kulpa June '19 bkulpa@village.williamsville.ny.us
AURORA
300 Gleed Ave., East Aurora, NY 14052 652-3280 www.townofaurora.com
Supervisor James Bach (R) '19 supervisor@townofaurora.com
Town Clerk Martha Librock (R) '17 townclerk@townofaurora.com
Village of East Aurora
571 Main St., East Aurora, NY 14052 652-6000 www.east-aurora.ny.us
Mayor Allan Kasprzak '18 mayor@east-aurora.ny.us
BOSTON
8500 Boston State Rd., Boston, NY 14025 941-6113 www.townofboston.com
Supervisor Martin Ballowe (R) '17 supervisorballowe@townofboston.com
Town Clerk Jennifer Mule (R) '19 townclerkmule@townofboston.com
BRANT
1272 Brant-North Collins Rd., Brant, NY 14027 549-0282 www.brantny.com
Supervisor Leonard Pero (R) '17 supervisor@brantny.com
Town Clerk Barbara Daniel (R) '19 townclerk@brantny.com
Village of Farnham
526 Commercial St., Farnham, NY 14061 549-0890
Mayor Jere Hosington '20 farnhammayor@roadrunner.com
CHEEKTOWAGA
3301 Broadway, Cheektowaga, NY 14227 686-3400 www.tocny.org
Supervisor Diane Benczkowski (D) '19 dbenczkowski@tocny.org
Town Clerk Vickie L. Dankowski (D) '19 vdankowski@tocny.org
Village of Depew
85 Manitou St., Depew, NY 14043 683-7451 www.villageofdepew.org
Mayor Jesse Nikonowicz March '19 jnikonowicz@villageofdepew.org
Village of Sloan
425 Reiman St., Sloan, NY 14212 897-1560 ns.villageofsloan.org
Mayor James Niwinski March '17 james.niwinski@villageofsloan.org
CLARENCE
One Town Place, Clarence, NY 14031 741-8930 www2.erie.gov/clarence
Supervisor Patrick Casilio (R) '19 pcasilio@clarence.ny.us
Town Clerk Nancy Metzger (R) '19 nmetzger@clarence.ny.us
COLDEN
8812 State Rd., Colden, NY 14033 941-5012 www.townofcolden.com
Supervisor James DePasquale (R ) '17 james.depasquale@townofcolden.com
Town Clerk Christina Kerlin (R) '19 christina.kerlin@townofcolden.com
COLLINS
14093 Mill St. Collins, NY 14034 532-4874 www.townofcollins.com
Supervisor David Tessmer (R) '19 dave.tessmer@townofcollins.com
Town Clerk Becky Jo Summers (R) '17 collinstc@roadrunner.com
CONCORD
86 Franklin St., Springville, NY 14141 592-4948 www.townofconcordny.com
Supervisor Gary Eppolito (R) '17 concordsupervisor@gmail.com
Town Clerk Darlene Schweiker (R) '17 townclerk@townofconcordny.com
Village of Springville
5 West Main St., PO Box 17, Springville, NY 14141 592-4936 www.villageofspringvilleny.com
Mayor William Krebs (R) March '18 wkrebs@villageofspringvilleny.com
EDEN
2795 East Church St., Eden, NY 14057 992-3408 www.edenny.org
Supervisor Melissa Hartman (R) '19 mhartman@edenny.gov
Town Clerk Mary Jo Hultquist (R) '19 maryjo@edenny.gov
ELMA
1600 Bowen Rd., Elma, NY 14059 652-3260 www.elmanewyork.com
Supervisor Dennis Powers (R) '19 supervisor@elmanewyork.com
Town Clerk Patricia King (R) '19 townclerk@elmanewyork.com
EVANS
8787 Erie Rd., Angola, NY 14006 549-8787 www.townofevans.org
Supervisor Mary Nytz-Hosler (D) '19 supervisor@townofevans.org
Town Clerk Lynn Krajacic (D) '17 lkrajacic@townofevans.org
Village of Angola
41 Commercial St., Angola, NY 14006 549-1126 www.villageofangola.org
Mayor Howard Frawley March '17 angolaclerk@verizon.net
GRAND ISLAND
2255 Baseline Rd., Grand Island, NY 14072 773-9600 www.grand-island.ny.us
Supervisor Nathan D. McMurray (D) '19 nmcmurray@grand-island.ny.us
Town Clerk Patricia Frentzel (R) '19 pfrentzel@grand-island.ny.us
HAMBURG
6100 South Park Ave., Hamburg, NY 14075 649-6111 www.townofhamburgny.com
Supervisor Steven Walters (R) '17 supervisor@townofhamburgny.com
Town Clerk Catherine Rybczynski (D) '19 townclerk@townofhamurgny.com
Village of Blasdell
121 Miriam Ave., Blasdell, NY 14219 822-1921 www.blasdell.org
Mayor Michael Petrie March '19 voboffice@aol.com
Village of Hamburg
100 Main St., Hamburg, NY 14075 649-0200 www.villagehamburg.com
Mayor Thomas Moses, Sr. April '18 mayor@villagehamburg.com
HOLLAND
47 Pearl St., Holland, NY 14080 537-9443 www.townofhollandny.com
Supervisor Michael Kasprzyk (R) '17 hollandsupr@roadrunner.com
Town Clerk Merilu O'Dell (R) '17 modell@townofhollandny.com
LANCASTER
21 Central Ave., Lancaster, NY 14086 683-9028 www.lancasterny.gov
Supervisor Johanna Coleman (D '19 jcoleman@lancasterny.gov
Town Clerk Diane Terranova (D) '19 dterranova@lancasterny.gov
Village of Lancaster
5423 Broadway, Lancaster, NY 14086 684-4891 www.lancastervillage.org
Mayor Paul Maute March '17 pmmaute@lancastervillage.org
MARILLA
1740 Two Rod Rd., Marilla, NY 14102 652-5350 www.townofmarilla.com
Supervisor Earl Gingerich, Jr. (R) '19 egingerich@townofmarilla.com
Town Clerk Dawn Pearce (R) '19 dpearce@townofmarilla.com
NEWSTEAD
5 Clarence Center Rd., Akron, NY 14001 542-4573 www2.erie.gov/newstead
Supervisor David Cummings (C) '19 dcummings@townofnewstead.com
Town Clerk Dawn Izydorczak (C) '17 dizydorczak@townofnewstead.com
Village of Akron
21 Main St., Akron NY 14001 542-9636 www2.erie.gov/akron
Mayor Carl Patterson March '19 akronmayor@akronvillage.ny.us
NORTH COLLINS
10569 Main St., PO Box 2, North Collins, NY 14111 337-3391 www.northcollinsny.org
Supervisor John Tobia (D) '19 jtobia@northcollinsny.org
Town Clerk Lynn Maciejewski (D) '19 townclerk@northcollinsny.org
Village of North Collins
10543 Main St., North Collins, NY 14111 337-3160 www.villageofnorthcollins.org
Mayor Vincent George March '19 villageofnorthcollins@juno.com
ORCHARD PARK
S-4295 South Buffalo St., Orchard Park, NY 14127 662-6400 www.orchardparkny.org/content
Supervisor Patrick Keem (R) '17 supervisor.keem@orchardparkny.org
Town Clerk Remy Orffeo (C) '19 optownclerk@orchardparkny.org
Village of Orchard Park
S-4295 South Buffalo St., Orchard Park, NY 14127 662-9327 www.orchardparkvillage.org
Mayor Jo Ann Litwin Clinton March '17 mayor@orchardparkvillage.org
SARDINIA
12320 Savage Rd., PO BOX 219 Sardinia, NY 14134 496-8900 www2.erie.gov/sardinia
Supervisor Beverly Cambino (R) '17 supervisor.sardinia@roadrunner.com
Town Clerk Betsy Marsh (R '17 townclerk.sardinia@roadrunner.com
TONAWANDA
2919 Delaware Ave., Kenmore, NY 14217 877-8800 www.tonawanda.ny.us
Supervisor Joseph H. Emminger( D) '19 jemminger@tonawanda.ny.us
Town Clerk Marguerite Greco (D) '19 mgreco@tonawanda.ny.us
Village of Kenmore
2919 Delaware Ave., Kenmore, NY 14217 873-5700 www.villageofkenmore.org
Mayor Patrick Mang '19 mayor@vi.kenmore.ny.us
WALES
12345 Big Tree Rd., Wales Center, NY 14169 652-0589 www.townofwales.com
Supervisor Rickey Venditti (R) '19 rickeyvenditti@aol.com
Town Clerk Melinda Eaton (R) '17 walestaxmindy@aol.com
WEST SENECA
1250 Union Rd., West Seneca, NY 14224 674-5600 www.westseneca.net
Supervisor Sheila Meegan (C) '19 smeegan@twsny.org
Town Clerk Jacqueline A. Felser (D) '19 jfelser@twsny.org

03/11/2017